New Eye-Fi Selective Share Feature lets you choose which photos/videos to send to the Web

If you own an Eye-Fi card or plan on writing about it soon, check out this new feature just released today called Selective Share. Now Eye-Fi users can choose which photo or videos to wirelessly upload to sharing sites – like Facebook, Flickr, Snapfish or Picasa – before it leaves their camera.
Just click the Protect or Lock button on your camera for the files you want to send to the Web, and let Eye-Fi do its magic; in the meantime, Eye-Fi will send all your files to your PC or Mac for safe-keeping.

If you own an Eye-Fi card check out this new feature just released today called Selective Share. Now Eye-Fi users can choose which photo or videos to wirelessly upload to sharing sites – like Facebook, Flickr, Snapfish or Picasa – before it leaves their camera.

Just click the Protect or Lock button on your camera for the files you want to send to the Web, and let Eye-Fi do its magic; in the meantime, Eye-Fi will send all your files to your PC or Mac for safe-keeping.


Here’s a link to get more information about Selective Share: www.eye.fi/blog/selective-share.