Pro Photo HOME
Go Back   Pro Photo HOME > Professional Photography Discussion > Business, Marketing and Sales
Register Now for FREE!
Our records show you have not yet registered. Sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY. Free accounts provide basic access.

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:
Agree to receive admin email and abide by forum rules 

ColorRight

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Is Digistore reputable?
  #1  
Old 02-13-2008, 04:53 PM
joedmiles's Avatar
joedmiles joedmiles is offline
Basic Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London UK
Posts: 205
Referrals: 0
joedmiles
Is Digistore reputable?

Hi, I've just found a good deal for a Nikon D3 in the UK for £2999.99 all in and wonder how they can sell it for £300-400 less than everyone else? The company selling is digistore.co.uk | Useful Resources for Electronics Store | Digital Products | Gadgets and I noticed there's a US site also. Are they a reputable and trusted business? Just thought I'd check before thaking the plunge!

Joe
What is White Balancing ?
Pro Review of White Balance.
Get your Color Right in 15 seconds
www.colorright.com




Support Pro Photo Home. Buy all your gear at the Pro Photo Store and B&H.


__________________
ImageCapture
Member of OLW
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Re: Is Digistore reputable?
  #2  
Old 02-13-2008, 05:39 PM
Ken_Bennett Ken_Bennett is offline
Lifetime Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: winston-salem, nc usa
Posts: 748
Referrals: 0
Ken_Bennett 10
Re: Is Digistore reputable?

That doesn't seem to be a store -- just a collection of links.

If you want to check out an online supplier, look at

Compare Prices, Store Reviews and Ratings by Real People

--Ken
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Re: Is Digistore reputable?
  #3  
Old 02-13-2008, 06:04 PM
joedmiles's Avatar
joedmiles joedmiles is offline
Basic Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London UK
Posts: 205
Referrals: 0
joedmiles
Re: Is Digistore reputable?

I got the link wrong-it's Digistor : digistor.co.uk : welcome !
__________________
ImageCapture
Member of OLW
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Pro Photo Store and B&H

Visit the B&H Pro Photo Store for the best Gear Prices and regular specials!

Brilliant Color for any Digital SLR
White Balance Cap
The Pros Agree on ColorRight
What People Are Saying


Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:51 PM.





ColorRight

Pro Photo Store

Professional Photo Resources Atlanta






Geo Visitors Map

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0